Random thoughts… family, friends and fun

Now that Writing 101 is over where’d my motivation go????? First two Criminal Justice classes are finished and don’t have another one starting till mid-August. Guess I need to try to concentrate on getting some work done and trying to make some money somewhere here. Not going to do much today though. Going to take a day or two and just chill some.

What did you do yesterday to celebrate our Nations Birthday? I hope everyone had a fun filled day with family and friends.

20140704_111740

Finally got the pool moved and patched and set back up and finished mowing the yard. Little grandkids had fun in it yesterday, which makes it all better when they have fun and laugh and play. Kids did fireworks last night and enjoyed themselves I hope. I was stuck inside most of the night studying and getting ready to take a final exam in one of the classes that ended.

I think I am going to go for a rambling drive after a while and take a few pictures.

Tell me about it

