Been there, done that…why you ask?? and a “Twisted Thursday” teaser…..

Time to get back in the habit of writing and blogging again, it’s been almost two months since I did anything on this blog. I have posted a couple of things on another blog that I have – www.insurancebitsandpieces.wordpress.com.

Just finished two more classes on my Master’s degree program. Thinking I am going to transfer to a different school as Liberty University just doesn’t offer these classes I want to take in the Master’s degree programs. No more classes until spring (Jan. 2015). Don’t know if I can actually finish this, as one gets older it is harder to concentrate and remember what needs to be remembered. This is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time, just thought I could jump in there and go for it. Not as easy as it once was.

Been thinking a lot about my “Twisted Thursday” series I wanted to start. Hopefully will be able to pick that up again and run with it now. Watched the rerun of the Ghost Adventures Sharon Tate Ghost/Oman House episode (which was the Season 9 opener back in Feb.) the other night. Kind of fit in with the Charles Manson piece I did. This house is supposed to be built on a Native American burial ground, with that and close proximity to the house where the murders occurred there’s a strong possibility that something is going on there. David Oman who owns the house, directed the House at the End of the Drive, a movie based on his house and the murder of Sharon Tate.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMEaUXY2wmM

Some crazy weather happening in Middle TN the next few hours with rain, tornado warnings, hail and strong wind warnings, flash flood warnings and a strong cold front moving through tonight. Should be an interesting next 18-20 hours around here.

Got to get my crap together – trouble is can I remember where I put it????

of-all-the-things-ive-lost-i-miss-my-mind-the-most

‘Nuf said, time to move on and ramble on down the road watching the wind blow…

Tell me about it

