Photography 101 – Day 1 Challenge – What does home look like? & NaBloPoMo #3

Photography 101 – Day 1 Challenge – What does home look like to me?

When I think of home, I think of a safe place, a place to grow and learn and be loved.  My mother always had roses and many other flowers, there was seldom a month that was half way warm that something wasn’t blooming.  When I see roses I think about her.  My roses are still putting out new growth and blooming even though we’ve had several nights in the lower 30’s and upper 20’s this past week.

IMG_20141030_171058            IMG_20141030_171110

Taken with my Fire phone but downloaded to my computer.

2 responses to “Photography 101 – Day 1 Challenge – What does home look like? & NaBloPoMo #3

  1. I enjoyed your flowers! I’ve had to say goodbye to mine for now.

  2. Thanks. Mine are still trying to bloom and I have three big mums in pots that are in bloom.

Tell me about it

