Photography 101 – The Natural World and #NaBloPoMo

Capture a moment, big or small, and pay attention to the lines and curves produced by nature.

Since my pictures of the deer chose not to cooperate with me I am using a couple that were taken early in the spring.  An announcement from Mother Nature that warmer weather was on it’s way then.

 NATURAL2

NATURAL

One of my favorite winter photos is from the backyard where I used to live.  It was used by the company I used to work for as a Christmas greeting on our emails one year.

!cid_image002_jpg@01CBC216

Tell me about it

