Hello, I’m back…

Today… after more than 2 years away from blogging and not much writing either I’ve decided to jump back in.  I’ve been doing that with painting the last few months too.  Writing and art… both good therapy and cheaper than a “shrink”… 🙂

It’s been a nutty 2 years, finished my Masters in Criminal Justice, my son started a business and then started work full time so I’ve kind of inherited doing what he was doing when I feel like it. Been to lots of cool places for craft shows, met lots of talented people and found a lot of very interesting things and more still coming.

My plans are to bring back my “Twisted Thursday” posts and add several other types such as: general posts, food related posts, fashion/makeup/nail care posts and maybe a few more.

So… I’ll be “seeing” you again soon…

chaos creativity218 R

Tell me about it

